Contact

Northwest Regional Library System Headquarters

-Kristi Harms, Regional Director  – harmsk@nwrlib.org
-Jared Gustafson, Accounting – nwrladmin@nwrlib.org
-Pauline Helgeland, Technology/Collection Development – pauline@nwrlib.org
-Tammee Bacon, Technical Services – nwrltech@nwrlib.org
-Heather Barber, Inter-library Loan and Delivery Coordinator -
nwrlill@nwrlib.org
-Emily Savageau, Library Website/Legacy Coordinator –
savageaue@nwrlib.org

 

Northwest Regional Library
210 LaBree Ave N., PO Box 593
Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Regional Office:
Telephone:  218-681-1066
Fax: 218-681-1095


 

Northwest Regional Libraries

Godel Memorial -Warren Public Library

314 East Johnson Avenue
Warren, MN 56762

Telephone: (218) 745-5465
FAX: (218) 745-8807
warren@nwrlib.org

Dawn Korynta, Librarian

 

 

Greenbush Public Library

PO Box 9
Greenbush, MN 56726

Telephone: (218) 782-2218
FAX: (218) 782-2218
greenbush@nwrlib.org

Jennifer Dahlgren, Librarian

 


Hallock Public Library

163 3rd St S
Hallock Mn 56728

218-843-2401
hallock@nwrlib.org

Peggy Pearson, Librarian

 


Karlstad Public Library

104 – 1st South Suite 4
Karlstad, Mn 56732

Telephone: (218) 436-7323
Fax: (218) 843-2401
Karlstad@nwrlib.org
Hallock@nwrlib.org

Peggy Pearson, Librarian


 

Red Lake Falls Public Library

105 Champagne Ave Sw
Po Box 115
Red Lake Falls, Mn 56750

Telephone: (218) 253-2992
Fax: (218) 253-2992
Redlake@nwrlib.org

Laura Schafer, Librarian
Mary Casavan, Librarian


 

Roseau Public Library

121 Center Street E, Suite 100
Roseau, MN 56751

Telephone: (218) 463-2825
Fax: (218) 463-2825
Roseau@nwrlib.org

Charles Erickson, Librarian


 

Thief River Falls Public Library

102 First Street East
P O Box 674
Thief River Falls, Mn 56701

Telephone: 218-681-4325
FAX: 218-681-4355
trfcirc@nwrlib.org

Ashia Gustafson, Library Manager
(email: gustafsona@nwrlib.org)
Judy Duchamp, Librarian
Betty Langelett, Librarian
Diane Drake, Librarian
Emily Savageau, Children/Teen Librarian
(email: savageaue@nwrlib.org)


Warroad Public Library

202 Main Ave NE
Warroad, Mn 56763

Telephone: (218) 386-1283
Fax: (218) 386-1283
Warroad@nwrlib.org

Barbara Larson, Librarian
Erica Beesch, Assistant Librarian